VMware New Certification Roadmap – 2012

Here is update for VMware Certification and Road Map, included Four Main Categories,

  1. Cloud
  2. Datacenter Virtualization
  3. End User Computing
  4. Cloud Application Platform

Which way am I heading now? Hmm…!!! a lot of home work need to be done.

Links to VMware website for more information,


This entry was posted in VMware and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s