VMware New Certification Roadmap – 2013

Here is update for VMware Certification and Road Map 2013,

Not enough time to go through 5 days Mandatory training for your VCP Certification?

You can start with VCA Certifications, to prove your Virtualization Knowledges.

Here how to start your Virtualization Journey,

Start familiar with vSphere Features and Editions. Remember what are those, how those features work.

Go for training (Free Self-Placed)

Create mylearn.vmware.com account first,

  1. VMware Data Center Virtualization Fundamentals
  2. VMware Workforce Mobility Fundamentals
  3. VMware Cloud Fundamentals
  4. VMware Network Virtualization 
  5. VMware vSphere Virtualization Fundamentals

and go for the VCA exams.

There are four VCA exams,

  1. VCA-DCV
  2. VCA-WM
  3. VCA-Cloud
  4. VCA-NV (Coming Soon)

Start with VCA-DCV (Data Center Virtualization) if you are new to VMware, it will give you strong foundation for you to continue VCA-NV (Network Virtualization), VCA-WM (Workforce Mobility), Desktop or Applications  and VCA-Cloud.

Don’t forget Have Funs with Journey to the Virtualizations World.

(VCA-Cloud) VCA-Cloud

 VMware Certification and Road Map 2013


This entry was posted in VMware and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VMware New Certification Roadmap – 2013

  1. Hello – So I started the e-learning course on vca-cloud associate and not finding a bunch of material to study with. The e-learning is good but looking for a mock exam of some sort. Any more tips?


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s